Board members


President - jen visser

Vice-President - Laurie Pearman

Administrator - andrea foster

Treasurer - jim pickett

committee chairs

community arts & shared spaces - (open! this could be you!)

event planning - nicholas ricci

neighborhood watch - megan brandel

terry day house preservation- john bertram

park rangers - john Hormaechea

school liaisons - andrea foster

neighborhood clean-up - Jen Visser

marketing - jenna franklin


Most of all....its you!